Board Members

Home / The Commitment / Board Members

Dr. Dean Kumpuris – Founder and Chair of the Board
Kumpuris, Davis & Malik
Board member for the city of Little Rock

Jerry Adams – Board Member
Arkansas Alliance – President/CEO

Eddie Drilling – Board Member
AT&T, Arkansas – President

Khayyam Eddings – Board Member
Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP – Partner

Bruce Moore – Board Member
City of Little Rock – City Manager

Bill Paschall – Board Member
Paschall Strategic Communications – President

Susie Smith – Board Member
Simmons First National Corporation – Executive Vice-President, Corporate Strategy & Performance

Warren Stephens – Board Member
Stephens, Inc. – CEO